Feed your hungry soul…

                    120 albums available

                    Follow us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on RSS!   About the owner of everfading.com...

The retrosic (Nightcrawler)

The Retrosic is on the offensive once again! Their groundbreaking album God Of Hell in 2004 earned them a place of respect on the dark dance floors of North America. For fans clamoring for new material and those yet to experience the world of The Retrosic, the end is here! Nightcrawler is ten tracks of aggressive sonic mayhem. From the moment the perfectly titled opening track “Unleash Hell” hits you, you realize how destructive the force is that you have knowingly let loose in your world. The album bulldozes its way from start to finish, with each track harder and more forceful than the one before it. Songs like “Revolution,” “Desperate Youth,” and “The Lucky Ones” will obliterate any dance floor with the power of 10,000 nuclear warheads. No-one is safe. There’s no where to hide. Nightcrawler is coming for you!


01 Unleash Hell 5:01
02 Revolution 5:09
03 Desperate Youth 4:16
04 Bloodsport 4:35
05 Deathdealer 5:38
06 Silence 4:28
07 The Lucky Ones 5:22
08 Quid Pro Quo 4:51
09 Exit 4:12
10 Bomb 5:20
11 Untitled 1:15

Don’t you know how this album sounds? Listen to a sample:

Buy CD / MP3
Free music streaming

Biography of The retrosic:

The Retrosic project was born in April 2001 with the release of the debut Prophecy. The Retrosic's second release, Messa da Requiem, reached the top of the Deutsche Alternative Charts in 2002, and was named "Album of the Year" by the Dutch Alternative Charts.

The Retrosic's third album God of Hell saw the line-up expand to a full band, seeing the incorporation of elements as diverse as soprano vocals, Indian flutes, trombones and oriental rhythms into the project's sound. Two years later, Nightcrawler was released, introducing breakbeat rhythms and guitar sounds into the group's sonic palette.

These releases earned a number of accolades in the scene press, but despite this, the project had not yet performed live at this stage. They finally made their live debut at the 2007 Wave-Gotik-Treffen festival. This performance was recorded for future release as a live DVD

Don't miss the other albums we have from The retrosic:

For the moment, we don't have more albums from this band or artist. Please come back in a few days...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.