Feed your hungry soul…

                    120 albums available

                    Follow us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on RSS!   About the owner of everfading.com...

Liv Kristine (Enter my religion)

The album received mixed reviews. In an early 2007 issue of Terrorizer Magazine, it got 2 of 10, and the reviewer called it “Euro-pop bilge”. But Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles thought differently, calling it “a melancholic pop-rock album geared towards a non-metal audience. While it does have commercial potential-particularly on the European market- it is also a surprisingly strong multi-faceted piece of work well distanced from the Britney Spears/P!nk/Jessica Simpson formula.”


01 Over the Moon 3:31
02 Fake Smile 3:39
03 All the Time in the World 3:51
04 My Revelation 3:31
05 Coming Home 4:10
06 Trapped in Your Labyrinth 3:45
07 Blue Emptiness 3:49
08 You Are the Night 3:34
09 Enter My Religion 3:50
10 Streets of Philadelphia 3:19
11 You Take Me Higher 3:37
12 For a Moment 4:24

Don’t you know how this album sounds? Listen to a sample:

Download full album
Download full album

Biography of Liv Kristine:

Liv Kristine Espenæs (born 14 February 1976), better known as Liv Kristine, is a Norwegian singer-songwriter who has performed and composed songs mostly for various subgenres of heavy metal music. She started her career in the music industry as a vocalist for the gothic metal band Theatre of Tragedy, and is the former lead vocalist for the symphonic metal band Leaves' Eyes. She is known for her work in close association with her then-husband and leader of the German band Atrocity, Alexander Krull. Currently she is a singer of a German band Midnattsol alongside her younger sister Carmen Elise Espenæs.

Don't miss the other albums we have from Liv Kristine:

For the moment, we don't have more albums from this band or artist. Please come back in a few days...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.